Fuel: 1 800 359667
Feed: 044 9376132
Machinery: 044 9376134

TEL: 044 9376100

Flynn & Sons Flynn & Sons

Send us a message

Your Name
Your Email
Your Tel
Your Enquiry

Contact Us

Flynn Fuels

Mullingar Address: Flynn Fuels, The Downs, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath.

Athlone Address: Flynn Fuels, Garrycastle, Athlone, Co.Westmeath.

Sales Manager: Samantha Keegan 044 9376165

Sales Rep: Eddie Byrne 087 7742777

Office: 04493 76115/ 165/ 166. Freephone: 1800 359 667.

Email: samantha@thomasflynnandsons.ie

 

Flynn Machinery

Address: Flynn Machinery, The Downs, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath.

Tel: 0449376100 Sales Manager: John Flynn: 087 2580713 Email: john@thomasflynnandsons.ie,

Sales: Ken Cusack: 087 2079521 Email: ken@thomasflynnandsons.ie,

Sales: Cyril Rollins: 0876707070 Email: cyril@thomasflynnandsons.ie,

Sales: Cian Flynn: 0861742367 Email: cian@thomasflynnandsons.ie,

 

Aftersales: Pat Egan: 044 9376126 Email: pegan@thomasflynnandsons.ie

 

Flynn Feeds

Address: Flynn Feeds, The Downs, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath.

Tel: 04493 76100  Sales Manager: Paul Flynn: 087 2580227

Sales Team: Brian Leavy: 086 8125390, Donal Gilsenan: 087 2526421, Dolores Whyte: 087 1884400

Email: paul@thomasflynnandsons.ie

 

Thomas Flynn & Sons Agri-Store

Address: Thomas Flynn and Sons Ltd, The Downs, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath

Tel: 04493 76100     Email: info@thomasflynnandsons.ie